Steering Committee

The River Herring Network is advised and guided by a Steering Committee.

Thank you to the Current Members:

Abigail Franklin Archer

Tom Barron

David Cavanuagh

Amy Croteau

Mark Gmyrek

David Gould

Sara Grady

Jeff Hughes

Eric Hutchins

Andy Jones

Alex Mansfield

Jo Ann Muramoto

Melissa Sanderson

Judy Scanlon

John Sheppard

Martin Wunderly

George Yeomans

River Clean Up Photo

Committee members volunteer their time and expertise to the website, the best practices manual, and overall goals of the network.  If you would like to participate in the Steering Committee, please contact aarcher(at)

Contact the committee